Thursday, April 24, 2014 · 6:41 a.m.
Auburn quarterback Nick Marshall runs for some of his 214 yards against Tennessee. (Photo: David Johnston)

The complete bowl lineup came out on Sunday evening. Ten SEC teams will be heading to the postseason with SEC champion Auburn representing the conference in the BCS National Championship Game against undefeated Florida State.

Here's the full schedule:

National championship:

Jan. 6: BCS National Championship (Pasadena, Calif.): Florida State vs. Auburn (8:30*, ESPN)

Other BCS bowls:

Jan. 3: Orange Bowl: Clemson vs. Ohio State (8:30, ESPN)

Jan. 2: Sugar Bowl: Alabama vs. Oklahoma (8:30, ESPN)

Jan 1: Rose Bowl: Stanford vs. Michigan State (5:00, ESPN)

Jan 1: Fiesta Bowl: Baylor vs. Central Florida (8:30, ESPN)

All other bowls:

Jan. 5: GoDaddy Bowl: Arkansas State vs. Ball State (9:00, ESPN)

Jan. 4: BBVA Compass Bowl: Vanderbilt vs. Houston (1:00, ESPN)

Jan. 3: Cotton Bowl: Oklahoma State vs. Missouri (7:30, Fox)

Jan. 1: Gator Bowl: Georgia vs. Nebraska (noon, ESPN2)

Jan. 1: Heart of Dallas Bowl: UNLV vs. North Texas (noon, ESPNU)

Jan. 1: Capital One Bowl: Wisconsin vs. South Carolina (1:00, ABC)

Jan. 1: Outback Bowl: Iowa vs. LSU (1:00, ESPN)

Dec. 31: AdvoCare V100 Bowl: Arizona vs. Boston College (12:30, ESPN)

Dec. 31: Sun Bowl: Virginia Tech vs. UCLA (2:00, CBS)

Dec. 31: Liberty Bowl: Rice vs. Mississippi State (4:00, ESPN)

Dec. 31: Chick-fil-A Bowl: Texas A&M vs. Duke (8:00, ESPN)

Dec. 30: Armed Forces Bowl: Middle Tennessee vs. Navy (11:45 a.m., ESPN)

Dec. 30: Music City Bowl: Ole Miss vs. Georgia Tech (3:15, ESPN)

Dec. 30: Alamo Bowl: Oregon vs. Texas (6:45, ESPN)

Dec. 30: Holiday Bowl: Arizona State vs. Texas Tech (10:15, ESPN)

Dec. 28: Pinstripe Bowl: Rutgers vs. Notre Dame (noon, ESPN)

Dec. 28: Belk Bowl: Cincinnati vs. North Carolina (3:20, ESPN)

Dec. 28: Russell Athletic Bowl: Miami vs. Louisville (6:45, ESPN)

Dec. 28: Buffalo Wild Wings Bowl: Michigan vs. Kansas State (10:15, ESPN)

Dec. 27: Military Bowl: Marshall vs. Maryland (2:30, ESPN)

Dec. 27: Texas Bowl: Syracuse vs. Minnesota (6:00, ESPN)

Dec. 27: Fight Hunger Bowl: BYU vs. Washington (9:30, ESPN)

Dec. 26: Little Caesars Bowl: Pittsburgh vs. Bowling Green (6:00, ESPN)

Dec. 26: Poinsettia Bowl: Utah State vs. Northern Illinois (9:30, ESPN)

Dec. 24: Hawaii Bowl: Boise State vs. Oregon State (8:00, ESPN)

Dec. 23: St. Petersburg Bowl: East Carolina vs. Ohio (2:00, ESPN)

Dec. 21: New Mexico Bowl: Washington State vs. Colorado State (2:00, ESPN)

Dec. 21: Las Vegas Bowl: Fresno State vs. USC (3:30, ABC)

Dec. 21: Famous Idaho Potato Bowl: Buffalo vs. San Diego State (5:30, ESPN)

Dec. 21: New Orleans Bowl: Tulane vs. Louisiana-Lafayette (9:00, ESPN)

* All times are ET and p.m., unless noted otherwise

* SEC teams are in bold

Reader's Recap
Daily news delivered directly to your inbox.   sign up
Press Esc to close